You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is my entry for animalphotography contest by @juliank

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-04T18:01:57
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 160.36/200.00
Total Photos: 10
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Sort:  

This photo is on Pixabay and other free photo sites. Please do not reward plagiarists.

This is my photograph that I took in Thailand and put it on Pixabay along with 909 other ones. Get your facts straight before calling me a plagiarist.

I'll have my friend from steem cleaners check it out and if I am wrong I will apologize, and make a post about it which will give you visibility. Such an important photographer would certainly be deserving of the attention.

This image is also on National Geographic and other similar sites: http://yourshot.nationalgeographic.com/photos/9691667/
Notice that my photograph is the same there as here and on Pixabay

Here is my Pixabay site: https://pixabay.com/en/users/terimakasih0-624267/
The image of the tiger is on page eleven. Notice that the image of me here on steemit and there on pixabay is the same.

This is your apology!

I am sorry, I was wrong. I made a post and hopefully it will gain you some visibility. :)

OK, thanks...I left a longer message on your post...

Followed. 😉

BTW, that was an amazing photo. Nikon has got some pretty powerful lenses, or did you get that close?

I crept up in it slowly and took the photo and then got out of it. I think it had already fed so it had little interest in me and just wanted to sleep.

Lol. Why do I feel my legs are being pulled.. Lol..

Seriously now, it's a really good one. I hope you enjoy your stay here. You can contact me on discord if you ever need to chat.

Thanks; I'll look out for you when I am on discord...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67