You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting An Aquarium in Guadalajara, Contributed by @TangerineTravels

in #animals6 years ago

I always love to read about travelogue most especially when it talk about nature and historical background of a particular nation different from where I come from . The aquatic animals your features on here are good for my liking, which we can such place as beautiful like this in our domain here. All the other animals are colorful and look well feed depicting nature in its uniqueness and simplicity. There is nothing good compare to the love of nature , I can't wait for more of this update

Sort:  

Yeah, I love nature too
But I don't think I'm much of an animal lover

Really, that means you will more interested in fable and myth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77