You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting the Guadalajara Zoo Part II, Contributed by @TangerineTravels

in #animals6 years ago

This tiger was pretty awesome! We walked up to one side of its enclosure, it came as close as it could to us and looked directly at us.

Is this really for real, I'm beginning to think otherwise because all the animal shown on here are well feed and the color of the skin comes out naturally, I don't think they ever cry of hunger. Nice tour and amazing photograph, I really like giving my eye the best sight of good animals. The environment is well kept, those won't cause to contact any kind of disease of any type because their surroundings is so neat. Keep the good work flowing man. I always your reading all your piece, never find it once boring.

Sort:  

All the animals at this zoo were well cared for and most had sizable places to roam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99