You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new phase in our lifes

in #animals5 years ago

How very exciting! That is sad about your other dogs, but awesome that you are willing to take another go at things. I know our dog never got the training she needed and that is part of the reason we struggle with her so much still today. If I could go back and do it over again, I totally would.

Sort:  

We are really happt and blessed with Bassie. Because of the size he will be we are going t train with him, so he will be a sweet dog who isnt wild walking 😉 . Cant wait to go to the dog school with him... will be a lot of fun

I wish we had a dog school closer to where I live. I totally would have taken Jovi!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66