You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting An Aquarium in Guadalajara, Contributed by @TangerineTravels

in #animals6 years ago

Omg, these animals are kept in such a way that it looks like their natural habitat, the zoo must be extremely big.

Not one or two, but all the animals seems to be happy since they were kept happy by the zoo management, unlike some zoos where the animals are denied their rights, some are caged and starved, but I don't see that happening here.

I'm following the trend, and each episode is just a build on the formal, we are not in the zoo with you, but we have access to the life in the zoo already, you just saved us from spending some dollars.... Lol

Sort:  

Lol
True, the animals seem happy
I had to go back to the pictures to intently look at their faces and I can actually see they're happy.

Cheers

Thanks for checking through again, now I know my eyes are not confusing... Smile

Happy special Mother's Day to you dear....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77