You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting the Guadalajara Zoo Part II, Contributed by @TangerineTravels

in #animals6 years ago

Omg, I think I will pass out over and over again if tiger should be that closer to me, not to talk of him staring at me in this manner. We have them in our zoos here in Nigeria too, but in an enclosure. They are not given so much space.

Will your videos be shared with @communitycoin or on your page so that I can get myself prepared, I need to see how, probably it will take away my fear... Lol

Thnks for taking your time to take all these beautiful pictures, they indeed make my day...smile

Sort:  

Haha, the camera was zoomed in on the tiger. It was further away than it looked. We have the video up on our @tangerinetravels page now, but here it is:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99