You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ROUGH GREEN SNAKE TODAY!!!

in #animals5 years ago (edited)

Alright the first snake of 2019!!! Rainbow hats off to you @papa-pepper! And what a beautiful snake too!

Having a 5 and a half month old full time I got no time to get out and start looking for snakes. We haven't even started getting the garden ready. Grandma has starts coming up and I'm getting ready to post pictures of them. So soon I'm thinking we will start gardening. It might be summer time before I catch a snake. Unless I find one around the house.

Sort:  

Yeah, transitioning to the life of a Daddy is labor intensive for sure, but you'll get a good ROI on your investment in the years to come. Thanks for checking it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87