You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting the Guadalajara Zoo Part II, Contributed by @TangerineTravels

in #animals6 years ago

Hahahahaha what was Maddie up to there?

I love these pictures and that tiger looks scary, even though i love the picture.

This got me laughing:

Apparently, unicorns do exist. It's just that they're big, gray, and called rhinos.

Like i said, never seen most of them before up close, save the parrot. Hahahaha

I hope there are more pictures? Please? Haahahaha. I love zoos so much, sadly we don't have a good functioning full one here, except in other states.

Gracias amigos. Always proud of you guys.

Sort:  

That tiger was pretty darn cool. I was just hoping that they made the fence around his enclosure large enough so he couldn't jump up to get us.

Hahahahaha. I can imagine how scary that must have been, but you guys managed it well. I saw fun all over your faces.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99