You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Found a Baby Today

in #animals6 years ago

@lynncoyle1,

Buddy looks like he's ready to eat her ... he eats everything else. I have to say, Lynn, that guy seems to have no culinary morals whatsoever. If it moves, it's lunch.

Just look at her little eyes staring at Buddy. I think I'm doomed

I think you're doomed too. Indeed, I would be willing to bet money on it.

Quill

Sort:  

Funny you say that Quill, because today, I caught Buddy licking her, somewhat frantically and I couldn't tell if they were love licks or if he was deciding whether or not she needed a little salt and pepper :)

I only make safe bets, so there's no way I'd make that bet with you ;)

@lynncoyle1,

Laughing my ass off. Buddy likes his condiments. Mayonnaise, perhaps?

Quill

Mayonesa is big with the locals, so you may be on to something there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80