Alpacas & SheepsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #animals5 years ago

There's a winery out by me that has some Alpacas and Sheep and they were out since some fresh grass was just put out for them to snack on.

The alpacas were a bit shy but the sheep were were very friendly and so soft !

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

What a cool place to visit, I have seen a lot of sheep from growing up in NZ, but not that often have I see Alpaca

they are cool creatures :)

Indeed, they do look so cool

So cute and cuddle 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

I was going to say the same thing about your portrait 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol 😂 you so cute 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope you win !

Posted using Partiko Android

The cute and cuddle contest? 😽

Posted using Partiko Android

The sunbathing selfie... but that would also be a cool contest idea. You should join our #shadowphoto contest

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks 😊 I have joined the contest before 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23