You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tsurune - A Little Bit of Everything | 3 Episode Ruling

in #anime5 years ago

Hahaha, I have never heard anybody speaking so fast and in such a funny way :D Did you record the video at one go? :D

I have never watched any anime series as it was not that popular in Slovakia when I was a child and now I have so many things to do that I sometimes don't turn the TV on for several days without even noticing.

But I have noticed that my father in law is watching them and he loves them so I might give it a go.

I love your review. Honestly, I didn't get 100% of what you were saying, but majority of it I could grasp :D It was very fast! You made me laugh :D

Sort:  

lmaooo no i took a few takes for a few scenes XD thankssss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84