Tsurune - A Little Bit of Everything | 3 Episode Ruling

in #anime5 years ago

In the LATE but FINAL 3 Episode Ruling for the Fall 2018 Anime Season we take aim at Kyoto Animation's latest bishounen masterpiece Tsurune Kazemai Koukou Kyudo-bu aka Tsurune Kazemai High School's Archery Club and discuss why the sports anime is so great as well as how it manages to contain so many different elements that make other anime so great including HAVING ITS OWN KACCHAN?!?!

Check out more videos from KrisPNatz!

Check out the Teespring Store!

Sort:  

LOL "WHO'S ON FIRST." Love that you incorporated something completely unrelated into this. Dude! The editing on this must have taken you forever!! I'm not a real big anime fan (use to watch DBZ but that's as far as I took it) but I love the way you put this together. Came across this in the Curie feed so I wanted to check it out. You're hilarious lol.

Real talk tho, how long did this take you to edit? Nice work man. Keep up the hard work!

LMAO THANKS XD it took about a dayyy

Killing it smalls. Keep crushing that funny review game. I know it's a very popular style.

Whoah! That was a very fast review. I am panting to catch up with what you are saying. You will beat the commentators of a live basketball game. 😂

Kidding aside, I like your style in delivering your review. Even if I am not much into the anime show. In spite of your comic voice, delivery from the heart is still apparently. You tell story with feelings. 😊

LMAO SORRY I KNOW I TALK FAST XD

So that's really your regular way of talking? That's amazing then. Only few can do that.

That is a lot of fun to hear you description, the way how you speak and how fast you can speak!!! It is absolutely awesome, that reminds me the documentary with the auctions when the sell stuff and the speak so fast that sometimes you do not understand what they are talking about. Your presentation was very entertaining although I had to listen it twice :)

sorry i know i talk fast XD but thanks =D

Hahaha, I have never heard anybody speaking so fast and in such a funny way :D Did you record the video at one go? :D

I have never watched any anime series as it was not that popular in Slovakia when I was a child and now I have so many things to do that I sometimes don't turn the TV on for several days without even noticing.

But I have noticed that my father in law is watching them and he loves them so I might give it a go.

I love your review. Honestly, I didn't get 100% of what you were saying, but majority of it I could grasp :D It was very fast! You made me laugh :D

lmaooo no i took a few takes for a few scenes XD thankssss

Holy crap I just discovered your post via curie's upvote and damn you fast speaking manner and critique already got me following. I never heard of this anime before and not going to watch it anytime soon but you're selling the product really well to make me consider. It's the voice. Most likely the voice. :D

Are you already an Akibasteem member?

thanks =D
no im not

You spoke at the speed of light hahaha, but I loved it because it gave a touch of humor to the video. Before I was a fan of the anime, now I'm not so much but your publication pleased me and brought me nice memories of my youth when I was addicted to Soul Eater. Thanks for sharing.

sorry i know i talk too fast sometimes XD but thanksssss

Hi krispnatz,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congratulations @krispnatz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts. Your next target is to reach 150 posts.
You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10