You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share Your Favorite Anime Challenge | Peter Pan

in #animechallenge6 years ago (edited)

I remember the sleepless nights I had because of binge watching "Once Upon a Time", a hollywood series, where the story of Peter Pan was highlighted but with a twist!

I like your concluding statement, sis. Indeed, nothing is impossible with the right mind and attitude! ☺

Sort:  

OmG!!! I love OUaT too!!! I haven't watch the final season though. I didn't like how they highlighted Peter Pan's story there but I love the series nonetheless.

I wanted the ending of the series already but they just had to add another season.. I'll watch that final season 2 weeks from now. Hehe

I deleted my original response because it was so full of spoilers. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82