You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do women think about during sex?

in #annieroxxie5 years ago

Oh, I enjoyed reading this post so much (but maybe not for the right reasons)! This reminds me of information in magazines. My reaction to them is: who in the world would take them seriously? What I wrote here are just my honest opinions. I don't mean to offend or criticize, and as I said, I really liked your article! Mostly because it gives me a chance to react to it.

As for my sex practices: I have a beard, but my woman doesn't mind. However, I have shaved specifically to make her happy, and she has done the same, talking about her pubic hair ruining a good cunnilingus.
Another thing about oral sex, I believe eye-contact is an important part, both ways.
And yes, looking ridiculous is something to embrace as well. After all, "sexy and seductive" is sooo relative. And the faces we make during orgasm (I believe all of us) are honestly the most ridiculous expressions. Compared to that, you may leave your socks on, or dress yourself in window curtains with a paper crown.
I come whenever I come, sometimes only after a few minutes, sometimes not even after she has had five orgasms. I'm not ashamed of either, and I'm not going to force myself either way (nor do I want her to). As a result, many times we come at the same time, but if we don't, it's still all right.
I like to keep myself clean, but I not necessarily before or after sex. After doing exercise, and being all sweaty and smelly, sex can be amazing. Okay, I always like to keep my nails nice and trimmed (and filed smoothly!)
And yes, right after sex sometimes I like to sleep (nothing wrong with that), or read, or eat, or go for a walk, or be creative, or take a shower, ... or sometimes I like to just lie there with her.
The point is, I do whatever I feel like doing at the moment, and I never feel bad about it. I know she doesn't get insulted, but if she did, I would tell her to change her attitude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67352.29
ETH 3501.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22