You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anniversary Day – Three Little Pigs & The Big Bad Wolf

in #anniversary6 years ago

@jasonljw, Just do wat @bullionstackers say. @bullionstackers have been massively helping track down phishing accounts for the Steemit community and warning minnows who are unaware of phishing accounts.

Now he wants you to verify ur post because he wants to know if you are a genuine user. So please do the necessary.

Sort:  

oh sorry, I thought he's just a bot or a spam account. Okay i will proceed! what do I need to do ?

My Flag can hurt your Rep, so don't mess with me.
I just want to clarified that your account are not phisher account that's all.
A question have been raise by me and no I am not a Bot!

okay fair enough, so what do I need to do ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70559.45
ETH 3816.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45