You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌟ANTIQUE THURSDAYS - A FRENCH DECOUPAGE TABLE 🌟

in #antiquethursdays5 years ago

Oh, this table is barking up my tree!!! Oh, my!! Don't I say that about almost all your pieces????

This is an absolute treasure, outrageously striking with the decoupe and the skill used on the placement of the florals.

I have never been able to understand people that want a perfect antique. Everything I have has lived a full life, is still in good condition, but, but, has been obviously loved. I am okay with that. I am better than okay with that. To know that this piece was touched, fawned over and handed down to another to love? What better way to live??

This piece is gorgeous!! You need to take more pictures of your shop for #MarketFriday!

Old is Gold!! Yes!!!

!tip

Sort:  

I so agree with you! The beauty of antiques are the history to me. Look, I don’t want things falling apart, but when it’s so special like this, I really don’t mind 💓

I actually have a video planned for market Friday of my shop, just gotta get my ass into gear and edit it

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hehehe! No rush! They are starting to call it MarketWeekend! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82