Sort:  

Honestly... it's a lot of time, hard work, dedication and consistency. I've been on Steem for over a year and a half and have posted super regularly and continued to improve my content in that time.

Another thing is that I've been able to attend several meetups, including Steemfest and I do think there is a lot of value in meeting people in person if you can! If there are any meetups in your area - that can be a great way to get connected with people.

In general though - I'd say make content that you feel super excited about and proud of and then get really involved in the community. Start engaging more with creators that you really appreciate their content. After a while you guys will probably become friends and get to know each other and want to support each other's work!

tnx for your suggestion i will try it

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91