You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My fasting window was rapidly closing today. I only had 25 minutes left to eat half ...

in #appics5 years ago

Good luck with that! The chicken looks fantastic! I am still in the market for a new grill and though I don't think I can afford a BGE I am definitely going to be looking for something that I can grill a full chicken on.

Sort:  

I grilled for many years on a Weber charcoal grill. Works wonders too.

I grilled for many
Years on a Weber charcoal
Grill. Works wonders too.

                 - exyle


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

That is what I am looking at. I think I like the versatility of it and the number of add-ons that different companies have made to work with it. They still aren't cheap though, so I need to be saving my pennies!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80