Sort: ย 

ehy dear @careassaktart, I was often in croatia, with those beautiful beaches and sunsets eating good fish, but to be honest I didn't know salts, so I went to see on the map! must be very nice! why did you want to associate it with the devil's number? is there behind some message that I can't see ??

Sali actually means Salts, I presume. Probably coming from Latin or Italian.

This is a registration number of a boat in the port of Sali which automatically associated me into the direction of the Devil's number, like SA meaning Satan & 666 we all know it's "the number of the beast" (Iron Maiden song)...

Posted using Partiko Android

That is super interesting!! Did they really mean to name / number / label the ship that???

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey darling! I don't really know but it's crazy & funny too! But it's also possible that they really meant it! ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol.. maybe who knows.. it all could be just a big mystery... although I'm not satanic but this is really neat.. I love the darker side of things!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @careassaktart!

You just got a 0.56% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98