You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An incredible sight in #Sali, #dugiotok, #Croatia on my recent trip there... 😂😈😈😈 ...

in #appics5 years ago

ehy dear @careassaktart, I was often in croatia, with those beautiful beaches and sunsets eating good fish, but to be honest I didn't know salts, so I went to see on the map! must be very nice! why did you want to associate it with the devil's number? is there behind some message that I can't see ??

Sort:  

Sali actually means Salts, I presume. Probably coming from Latin or Italian.

This is a registration number of a boat in the port of Sali which automatically associated me into the direction of the Devil's number, like SA meaning Satan & 666 we all know it's "the number of the beast" (Iron Maiden song)...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80