I can't believe I forgot to share with you the NY 2020 and birthday present I got ...

in #appics4 years ago

... for my bosses. Sometimes it could be either a double blessing or you might loose out one present when your birthday is during festive seasons. Nevertheless, like last year, no more desserts for my bosses since they are approaching mid century old and their sugar level is a little high, and replace it with some "nutty goodness" to celebrate a new year. 😂

All nuts were carefully picked, roasted, wrapped and decorated with love and consideration.

c914c7fe8bac3face5948ac601d59205

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. Here's a !shop as token of appreciation.

Thank you bossku for still remembering us.

Hi~ craftsofluv!
@bossku has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 1 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!


You lose! 你输了!乖乖的给我点赞吧!


You win!!!! 你赢了!愿赌服输! 给你1枚SHOP币!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66