found an old mouse at a hidden spot at my basement. Does anybody like to have this ...

in #appics5 years ago

... for some steem? It come in a shiny white with a fully white state of the art RS-232 connector and a ball at the bottom to catch the movement of the mouse.

854f37e8a2289169d36daa9a7d9e3a90

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hi, @detlev!

You just got a 6.4% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Oh the memories of cleaning those rollers... both for my own and friends when attempting to use theirs. thanks for the smile friend.

I had my special tool to get the dirt from the rolls and the little wheels inside the mouse. If you miss a part the cursor was jumping around.

Oh, I eventually kept a lil bag dedicated to this task... Multi-tool screwdriver/pliers, air blaster, dental pick, toothpicks, q-tips, and a small bottle of rubbing alcohol. I actually enjoy cleaning small things like computer bits, and many many people neglect it, So it worked out well for me and my friends. Hahaha. Always discussing magic the gathering, chess or the latest trends in music and what not.. as I went along cleaning. Good times indeed. Again, I can't thank you enough for this Nostalgic trip. ^>^

We still have plenty of them.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

That’s unique.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10