You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: found an old mouse at a hidden spot at my basement. Does anybody like to have this ...

in #appics5 years ago

Oh the memories of cleaning those rollers... both for my own and friends when attempting to use theirs. thanks for the smile friend.

Sort:  

I had my special tool to get the dirt from the rolls and the little wheels inside the mouse. If you miss a part the cursor was jumping around.

Oh, I eventually kept a lil bag dedicated to this task... Multi-tool screwdriver/pliers, air blaster, dental pick, toothpicks, q-tips, and a small bottle of rubbing alcohol. I actually enjoy cleaning small things like computer bits, and many many people neglect it, So it worked out well for me and my friends. Hahaha. Always discussing magic the gathering, chess or the latest trends in music and what not.. as I went along cleaning. Good times indeed. Again, I can't thank you enough for this Nostalgic trip. ^>^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87