You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The worst thing you can have plastered on the wall in your prison cell.. I think ...

in #appics4 years ago

I've been offline for a while. Where have you landed? The last time I saw you were headed to Valencia but then in Madrid...

I got out of the US just before things started to lock down and I am now on a ranch in Mexico which is a good place to be quarantined. We were in the planning stages to build something here and this situation has sped up the timeline.

Sort:  

I surrended.. and will let the universe work it out for me

Surrender to the present moment brings opportunities...

Yes! I had been so besooted in mind, I had forgotten what I already know from experienc to be true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65345.02
ETH 2944.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76