The worst thing you can have plastered on the wall in your prison cell.. I think ...

in #appics4 years ago

... I need to cover it up before I go insane! Make sure your atleast in a place with people before you cant walk out your front door without getting a fine from authoritys, thats my advice. Humans acting from Fear, only clam up and turn to stone, so I witness! Proove's that all things in life are irrelevant once your freedom has been taken.

820b48daf3de3f217764cd4dbf65e7d0

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I've been offline for a while. Where have you landed? The last time I saw you were headed to Valencia but then in Madrid...

I got out of the US just before things started to lock down and I am now on a ranch in Mexico which is a good place to be quarantined. We were in the planning stages to build something here and this situation has sped up the timeline.

I surrended.. and will let the universe work it out for me

Surrender to the present moment brings opportunities...

Yes! I had been so besooted in mind, I had forgotten what I already know from experienc to be true

Hi! Haha nice move :) Im still very stuck in Madrid. I tried again today to just take a train, but there were firstly no luggage trolleys and so i couldnt hide the dogs in one cage and casually go get on a train, aaaand even if I did manage to look normal and cover the dogs on a trolley, I went to get a ticket to try anyway, and they stopped accepting cash. (how ironic!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67