You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I made an interesting discovery: the iPhone photo filters do not include sepia. So ...

in #appics5 years ago

I like how you can turn today into yesterday with the flip of a switch. I can see a photo of historic proportions in this and isn't it amazing what editing can do?

i do love the black and white and sepia too, but, have found it only works well with certain pictures. That is where the problem is for me. Selecting the just right look that makes it look authentic.

Nice selection for this process. The no color takes the focus off all the little scrub and shifts it to the goat and building.

Very nice! Have a wonderful Sunday!

!tip

Sort:  

Oh I agree. Many pictures don’t work well at all in monochrome and sepia. So we have to pick and choose. I think people are almost always great subjects for monochrome especially.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70