You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good morning Appics and to the whole Steem blockchain!!!! The sun is just rising over ...

in #appics5 years ago

Beautiful sunrise in a beautiful garden. You are lucky to live in a beautiful place to spoil your eyes ... a very romantic scene. I have never heard of your city of Utah. . I will look for it on the map. a beautiful place and playing steemmonsters ... truly a perfect life. Thank u my dear friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you also...my dear friend. The city I am in is called...Hurricane, Utah. :) We are close to many National Parks in the region of Utah. Zion NP is the closest to us and the mountain range you can see. Feeling so blessed to share where we live...with all of you...on this blockchain. Thanks for sharing too and being here! :) Many blessings to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87