Good morning Appics and to the whole Steem blockchain!!!! The sun is just rising over ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... Zion National Park to the East of our home here in Southern Utah. It’s a nice day here for garden work and playing steem monsters!!!! Have a beautiful day wherever you are in the world!

a554beb62471b6c51b34bc9a4c05a7e8

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

That is really beautiful scenery when sun rises.

Here it is night .

Posted using Partiko Android

hi @coolguy222 !!!! thank you! so cool we can share sunrises....while others like you are enjoying the moonlight....across the world. have a beautiful night my friend! :)

Hi my friend,
wish you great day ahead

Posted using Partiko Android

Great sunset! I am on a plane so the view up here always amazes me as well!

Posted using Partiko iOS

safe travels my friend!!!!!!!! gotta love that partiko!!!!!!! staying in tune...with the chain!!!! :) please capture some of those vistas you're seeing...if you ever feel it!!!!! the view from...take off and landings...into new cities....is fascinating to me.

Beautiful sunrise in a beautiful garden. You are lucky to live in a beautiful place to spoil your eyes ... a very romantic scene. I have never heard of your city of Utah. . I will look for it on the map. a beautiful place and playing steemmonsters ... truly a perfect life. Thank u my dear friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you also...my dear friend. The city I am in is called...Hurricane, Utah. :) We are close to many National Parks in the region of Utah. Zion NP is the closest to us and the mountain range you can see. Feeling so blessed to share where we live...with all of you...on this blockchain. Thanks for sharing too and being here! :) Many blessings to you!

Good morning @rawutah! Enjoy your beautiful sunrise!

Posted using Partiko iOS

gooooooooood morning torrey!!!!! :) enjoy this day my bro! so good to still see you here doing your thing on the blockchain!

Where would I go? There’s no better place to do my thing on the Blockchain!

lol...cheers...to that!!!!!!!!!! please keep it coming! you dad/devs inspire me! maybe brandon will come back some day and join us again...on the chain! ;)

I don’t think he powered down :) I’m sure he’ll be back when he has time.

totally! :) i watch his yt channel...and he seems pretty focused on his business...just like he said in his last post. that dude...sure made and makes an impact still...with all his content. behind the scenes too i'm sure. i just miss him!!! been watching his account too..and for awhile he was powering down and moving his stake to different accounts. smart move imo. i'm doing the same right now. powering down and moving my stake to "safe accounts" and delegating back to rawutah. https://steemit.com/steem/@themarkymark/steem-cold-wallet-how-to-protect-your-funds-from-anything

Hi brother, good morning! Congratulations welcoming the day with enthusiasm like the morning sun which is always faithful giving the green color to the leaves.

Zion National Park, your sister likes it. As if, Seha enjoyed directly in nature. It's cool and fantastic.

I hope everything will be fine and enjoy the game. 😆

A loving welcome to my family too, far in Southern Utah. ❤

Thank you so much sister seha! :) aloha!!!!!!! I have always loved your words...and expressions to us! I am so grateful for you being here...and sharing your heart with all of us!!!! Please keep it coming...we are with you!!!

Thank you my brother, love you and your family. Greetings to your beautiful wife and adorable River. Love you all.❤❤❤!!!

Cool pic

It's must be a nice atmosphere! Thanks for sharing to us! Cheers! and Enjoy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73