You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We have the opportunity to earn an appreciating asset on the Steemit platform, which ...

in #appics5 years ago

I got fired from my job in 2011. They gave me a bunch of money. I wanted to buy 1000 euro BTC with it back then. And then I forgot about it and never did :(

Sort:  

Wow. Hindsight is such great sorry sometimes.
I must confess that I too missed such an opportunity. I did read an article about Bitcoin when it was cheap, I didn’t understand the article on first pass. 🙁It would have been life changing. Now I am trying not to overlook the next life changing experience. But before there were only a few choices, now there are over 2000. 🤦‍♂️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72