My rasberries are also growing fast 😊 we will have a lot of organic berries this ...

in #appics4 years ago

... year ❤

65d7b8e4a68ca02700dd7e851911a75a

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Am sure you will since we only have two seasons here. Do you plant the grafted/cloned ones, or the seeds?

Grafted i planted. There i have to start from seeds if ever. But i study now a lot about strawberries and rasberries. I think i can make it. Like i learned also the rice farming there in ph. Just i was not lucky in the past years with the weather ( 2 signal 5 typhoons ) and with my irrigation ( my deep well was broken 3x ) thats why i hope with this i will be lucky 😊

Awesome! I hope to plant some in my garden.

That is my plan also. I mean if we are back to philippines 😊 and there i can maybe harvest all year 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89