You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fly high. Way beyond the sky. - If you have seen me once in a while or even almost ...

in #appics5 years ago

Yeah I am ambitious too and that is a tough word to spell even for me, an Oatmeal Jedi Master, whatever that means, and I try to be ambitiotacular too.

Sort:  

Oh my same here, I love to be ambitiotacular.. (now running to grab a dictionary 'what the hell does that mean..?' Oh! dang it! forgot that my phone has a dict app! )

Keep on being ambitiotacular 🔥

My favorite is being Oatmealtacular. The best app in the world the Creative App. Where is it? It is deep in your heart. That can be a song.

waybeyondpadticular lolol yeah, the dict deep in my heart - -

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67