Sunset in the Julian Alps

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

ea98edefe5efd7584820e9a7e12cc0c0
Sunset in the Julian Alps, watched from Vrsic Pass, Slovenia, a view days ago.
Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com
This is my first APPICS Test :)

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

thank you 😁🤟


You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @artmentor

We have planted already
7786.48 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 26924.63
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Thank you @treeplanter :)

howdy tonight sir johannpiber! hey great picture there and how do you like APPICS so far?

Hello @janton, thank you very much :)
I have posted only this photo with APPICS yet. Some functions do not work yet and some I do not like, but when the software is officially released I will certainly use it beside Partiko when I don't have access to a computer.

howdy again sir johannpiber! oh I see, hey do you use APPICS with your phone also like Partiko?

Yes, @janton, APPICS is a phone app like Partiko. Until APPICS final release I am using Partiko when I cannot use a computer and then I will compare the two apps and use the one which is easier to handle ... or so :)

howdy again sir johannpiber..so you actually post and do everything on your phone sometimes! That's pretty cool.

No, I avoid posting - you know I need a real keyboard. I comment and reply, but I would post only if I needed to, maybe short posts from somewhere outdoors ;)

oh yes, I remember now that you need a real keyboard, me too, exactly. But it's nice to know that if you are out in the wilderness you can post from there if you have to!

... if you are not too deep in the wilderness to be able so send the post ;)

Another fantastic image love the warm glow on the mountains

Thank you :) I just wanted to test this APPICS app, because after a few weeks of waiting I was finally able to install it today :)

I must try installing it again I had issues when I tried it

It works fine on my XIAOMI phone, but not all functions work yet and you cannot add a title to the image. Maybe APPICS will add this feature. I do prefer Steemit though, because I post in english and german and sometimes I write more than only a few words... ;)

Thats why even though I have tried a few phone apps I seldom well never use them for posting as al lof my shots are taken with my camera and edited on my PC so posting on the PC on busy.org works best for me and I can prepare in advance and save posts as drafts

It's the same with me, @tattoodjay, I prefer to work on the PC, but I am just used to work with Steemit and edit my drafts in notepad.
I'll wait until the final version of the APPICS app is out and maybe I'll post more often then. Until the final version it out, I might do some posts inbetween when I am out in town or somewhere else ;)

Ye sout of town or for a quick posts APPICS may end up a good option

Exactly @tattoodjay, but lets wait and see :)

Hey! Welcome to Appics🙌! Enjoy Appics testnet👌

thank you, finaly I could install the app and make a first test :)

thank you very much 😀

My pleasure :) see you ;)

Super clean photography. Looks like a wallpaper 👌🏾 Welcome to APPICS

Thank you so much @sirwinchester :) I am glad I could download and install the app now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83