You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That’s how you drink your Aperol Spritz at 7am in the morning 😂👯‍♀️after a very ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

That's a sweet way to start the day, in here it's definitely summer and I don't even you In the long cold winter in Vienna, I know you love bikini and sunset and beaches lol so I imagine you don't like winter lol, what's the content of what you're drinking?
Looks like you could use a poem, I just wrote one lol

Sort:  

Pro secco with Italian liquor :) mixed with German Techno sounds lol 😆 delicious mix!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm not sure I'll ever drink that lol it sounds expensive hahahaha is it?

You bet I will, how's your book coming through?

Bit too slow but step by step 😳

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85