You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yesterday I stopped by the ballpark where my daughter plays softball to take pictures ...

in #appics5 years ago

Beautiful picture! I always got caught up with thoughts, hopes, and expectations of Spring, only to have them destroyed by more winter weather. It broke me in some way....

Sort:  

For all it’s beauty, winter here is a mean princess! I assume you also live where winter is capricious and can return at a moment’s notice, @jrb450.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Minnesota winters drove me away. I was there for 25yrs and just decided that I was done. Austin Tx is working beautifully for me 🤩🤩

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah, now your first comment makes s lot of sense! I hear wonderful things about Austin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83