You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: APPICS - The Next Generation Social Media Network You've Been Waiting For

in #appics6 years ago (edited)

I would love for Steemit to be as big as instagram. The rewards are much higher and I feel like with the upvoting and flagging feature people are more inspired to produce quality content and not be as negative. I'm definitely not instagram 'famous' but I feel like more people on steem deserve more positive attention than the influencers we see on instagram. You're onto something @adonisabril

Sort:  

Steemit is more of a blog-driven platform, like Reddit. APPICS will be more like Instagram but riding on the Steem Blockchain :)

best of both worlds I suppose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85