You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Like Living! A Wonderful Quote By Agatha Christie .....

in #appics5 years ago

“The past has no power over the present moment.” Eckhardt Tolle

I love your way to write and how you send you good vipes out😘🙏🏼

Time is relative Einstein said...
😉

Today is yesterday because of tomorrow (for this some people have to study to understand...😇🦋)

Sending you lot of thanks for your post!
Resteemed

Sort:  

You are so so sweet to mention those vibes I try to share! I don’t even hesitate to be honest about my really bad down moments especially when it comes to health issues or heartbreaks.

This other wonderful quote jumped in my mind for you

“Nothing binds you except your thoughts;
Nothing limits you except your fear;
And nothing controls you except your beliefs.” M Williamson

Posted using Partiko iOS

OneLove Mama 🙏🏼🤗🌞
Thanks for your words🌸🦋❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69