I Like Living! A Wonderful Quote By Agatha Christie .....

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

.........”I like living! I have so many times been wildly, despairingley, acutely miserable, racked with sorrow, but through it all I still know quite certainly that just to be alive is a grand thing!”

“The past has no power over the present moment.” Eckhardt Tolle

I wouldn’t change a thing!

I truly have no regrets and looking back at my life with all those wild rides up and down, I can’t wait to see what the future will hold.

I bet many more exciting stories to tell!

💚

Yours Mammasitta

https://youtu.be/fOEz50T1VEQ

Sort:  

I detest my pasts so much cos the wrongs things i did cant be right, which always battle my mind so i always careful with my presence but i believe that future shall be better than my presence

I know exactly what you mean and also go through those moments more often than you even would imagine but you have to stop feeling guilty because it stops and interrupts your flow to change!

The secret of life, though,
Is to fall seven times and to get up eight times.

Paulo Coelho

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hallo liebe @mammasitta,

just to be alive is a grand thing!

Wahre Worte kann ich dazu nur sagen!

Genieße jeden Moment ;)

LG noch

I have to add this link to explain a little better why my life smells so damn good again. @momzillanc

https://steemit.com/breastcancerawareness/@mammasitta/boobs-biopsy-and-why-every-woman-should-get-her-regular-check-ups-part1

Das Leben ist schön! Indeed!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Das Leben ist schön!

Das stimmt und wir wissen das doch alle seit spätestens ;)

Fühle dich gedrückt von mir.

“The past has no power over the present moment.” Eckhardt Tolle

I love your way to write and how you send you good vipes out😘🙏🏼

Time is relative Einstein said...
😉

Today is yesterday because of tomorrow (for this some people have to study to understand...😇🦋)

Sending you lot of thanks for your post!
Resteemed

You are so so sweet to mention those vibes I try to share! I don’t even hesitate to be honest about my really bad down moments especially when it comes to health issues or heartbreaks.

This other wonderful quote jumped in my mind for you

“Nothing binds you except your thoughts;
Nothing limits you except your fear;
And nothing controls you except your beliefs.” M Williamson

Posted using Partiko iOS

OneLove Mama 🙏🏼🤗🌞
Thanks for your words🌸🦋❣️

Exactly! If we don’t focus on the beauty everything turns just too ugly!
I always try to do my Best to focus on those favourites things :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

A very inspiring motivation @mammasitta and I also like life when there is something nearby that is very precious to me!

That’s the point ! Choose carefully who you surround yourself with! This will make a huge difference

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello Mammasitta,
Wonderful, inspiring words and beautiful pictures!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Everyone needs that moment in life where we can look back and know we’d suffer every pain… every indignity… every torment – and wouldn’t change a thing because we wouldn’t risk missing out on now.

You just completed my thoughts so beautifully!
I posted a link for you on another comment 💚 to understand my never-ending passion of life. More than ever!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Really a great motivation from that quote!!! Sending a lot of love and amore and baci, dear Silvie ❤️❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

I had such a crazy past year! I am still here! Stronger than ever! Baci a te tesoro 🌈

Posted using Partiko iOS

Stronger than ever! Always! Baci grandi <3

I had such a crazy past year! I am still here! Stronger than ever! Baci a te tesoro 🌈

Posted using Partiko iOS

I try my Best 🌺

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @mammasitta! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 96000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 97000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87