You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Men! Sensitive Ego Maniacs?!? 😳 Fragile Lovers? Girl! You Gotta 💜 Your Man .....

in #appics5 years ago

.....A male‘s ego is just as fragile as a woman‘s heart“ by Lana del Ray

Seen plenty of the former, but not much of the latter...

Sort:  

Do you mean “later” ? Music by Lana? or a woman’s heart? ....Hahhaa.... I never met a man without a huge ego and I always crush it without any intention. Nobody believes me 😂

I guess I get it now after sneaking up on your personality and little sarcastic but entertaining blog.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I guess I get it now after sneaking up on your personality and little sarcastic but entertaining blog.

are you one of those talker types...? lol edit: - I meant stalker, not talker -oops!

...Men and huge ego's - for sure..I meant a woman's heart, though

I was told by one I love for decades that I talk too much and the other one just vanished because I do. 🤔😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

I can talk the hind legs off a donkey - in the right company.

Other than that... I'm becoming a happy hermit as I get older..

Sounds like me 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Psssssst...I wont do a parody of you, if you don't want me to, btw - I always ask first!
(well, I do to people I like)

I love parodies!!! Go for! I wish sometimes I could be more funny when I post articles

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cool!

I could be more funny when I post articles

yeah, me too..

I thought you were going to bed? (looking sternly)

I did :) and BTW I really like you too 💜

Posted using Partiko iOS

..don't worry, that won't last long...lol

Hahahhaaaaaaa now you got me....happy valentines whatever that is

Posted using Partiko iOS

yeah, you got me - have no idea either. I find it hard to celebrate something, on someone else 'say so'...
(I'm not good with authority lol)

Hmmm! I didn’t get that @lucylin! 🙈
Hope you are well around the lovey dovey valentine days.
I am not really 🤪

Posted using Partiko iOS

...break my heart, why don't ya?

It’s super refreshing to laugh! Thanks much

Posted using Partiko iOS

Laughing is the food of the gods. (that's why lefties are so miserable, and can't meme)

Personally - I find that looking at myself in the mirror in the morning, seems to do the trick!

yet another edit - not that I'm too religious! lol.

I think I have parody of you, forming...(you will be number 25 if I do...lol)

Yeahhhj do it! Awesome!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87