Men! Sensitive Ego Maniacs?!? ๐Ÿ˜ณ Fragile Lovers? Girl! You Gotta ๐Ÿ’œ Your Man .....

in #appics โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

I am truly confused and I wonder many times why the male ego is so damn deliciously delicate. ๐Ÿ˜
If they are incapable to โ€œperformโ€ well, they feel easily irritated.

โ€žA maleโ€˜s ego is just as fragile as a womanโ€˜s heartโ€œ by Lana del Ray

#food4thought

๐Ÿฑ Meow!

Yours Mammasitta

The Doors!!!!

Sort: ย 

.....A maleโ€˜s ego is just as fragile as a womanโ€˜s heartโ€œ by Lana del Ray

Seen plenty of the former, but not much of the latter...

Do you mean โ€œlaterโ€ ? Music by Lana? or a womanโ€™s heart? ....Hahhaa.... I never met a man without a huge ego and I always crush it without any intention. Nobody believes me ๐Ÿ˜‚

I guess I get it now after sneaking up on your personality and little sarcastic but entertaining blog.

Posted using Partiko iOS

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

I guess I get it now after sneaking up on your personality and little sarcastic but entertaining blog.

are you one of those talker types...? lol edit: - I meant stalker, not talker -oops!

...Men and huge ego's - for sure..I meant a woman's heart, though

I was told by one I love for decades that I talk too much and the other one just vanished because I do. ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜‹

Posted using Partiko iOS

I can talk the hind legs off a donkey - in the right company.

Other than that... I'm becoming a happy hermit as I get older..

Sounds like me ๐Ÿ˜‰

Posted using Partiko iOS

Psssssst...I wont do a parody of you, if you don't want me to, btw - I always ask first!
(well, I do to people I like)

I love parodies!!! Go for! I wish sometimes I could be more funny when I post articles

Posted using Partiko iOS

I thought you were going to bed? (looking sternly)

I did :) and BTW I really like you too ๐Ÿ’œ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahhaaaaaaa now you got me....happy valentines whatever that is

Posted using Partiko iOS

yeah, you got me - have no idea either. I find it hard to celebrate something, on someone else 'say so'...
(I'm not good with authority lol)

Hmmm! I didnโ€™t get that @lucylin! ๐Ÿ™ˆ
Hope you are well around the lovey dovey valentine days.
I am not really ๐Ÿคช

Posted using Partiko iOS

...break my heart, why don't ya?

Itโ€™s super refreshing to laugh! Thanks much

Posted using Partiko iOS

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

Laughing is the food of the gods. (that's why lefties are so miserable, and can't meme)

Personally - I find that looking at myself in the mirror in the morning, seems to do the trick!

yet another edit - not that I'm too religious! lol.

I think I have parody of you, forming...(you will be number 25 if I do...lol)

Yeahhhj do it! Awesome!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You know that I have to say this now:^^
I think that's just how nature built us. Striving to be the alpha-male, and if we feel we are not doing well with that, we easily give in to self-pity.

Same applies to many women if they feel socially not accepted.

Scoooo! So nice to see you again!

Thatโ€™s why I love to โ€œhateโ€ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿฆ some of those wonderful men I met in my life even those who truly hurt me. They donโ€™t (didnโ€™t) know better :) One of my biggest loves said after nearly 35 years knowing each other that he never wanted to commit because he didnโ€™t mean to break my heart. I appreciated his honesty. We have a beautiful daughter ๐Ÿ’œ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Scoooo! So nice to see you again!

Hey there. ;-)

Do not provoke the patriarchs on that platform too much, their cocks can get very hard...

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha! You know me by now ! Do you?

Have you ever read this one before ?

https://steemit.com/bali/@mammasitta/balinese-macho-meditation-2017527t249511z

For the 7th time now, but I think the patriarchs need to swallow mama eggs

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha! I might have an issue with those male hormones somehow ๐Ÿคช

Posted using Partiko iOS

Fragile heart for women and delicate ego for me, we both have our cross.

HAPPY VALENTINE MAMMA

Hahaha! I donโ€™t think itโ€™s a cross at all!

Posted using Partiko iOS

So what did you see it as?

It is like that, to make the man always aware that he needs to be respected. ๐Ÿ˜„

Respect needs to be earned! Right?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yah, don't we earn it?

Most men always think that they have to โ€œperformโ€ well to boost their self esteem?!

Posted using Partiko iOS

As a man, I don't really know about this, but if this the case, it just shows that it is a way he tries to earn his respect. Or don't you think men get disrespected if they don't perform well?

I would not disrespect any human being if they make mistakes. I do understand your point that โ€œearning respectโ€ is a crucial topic.
So letโ€™s talk about the womanโ€™s fragile heart. ๐Ÿค”
Mine is unfortunately still connected with my own ego I daily try to conquer.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I don't know much about anything woman's fragile heart and trying to conquer, but I do know that they are made to think that they need to compete with men, that is why some want to conquer. ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Oh my gosh! Those typ of women are not thinking clear! Why would A real good woman want to compete with any man? Thatโ€™s not our purpose. Sharing our warmth, compassion, empathy and support that they can boost their delicate egos is much more our place. Hahhaha! That said ....we need to be very very strong ๐Ÿฅฐ caring, loving and understanding and and and and ....never challenge too much! I guess I got it ๐Ÿ˜‹

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, letโ€™s change the world!

Great to see you back again after many many days you are a great inspiration.

Iโ€™m just so lazy these days and sometimes I am loosing my โ€œwordsโ€ ๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05