Sort:  

Respect needs to be earned! Right?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yah, don't we earn it?

Most men always think that they have to “perform” well to boost their self esteem?!

Posted using Partiko iOS

As a man, I don't really know about this, but if this the case, it just shows that it is a way he tries to earn his respect. Or don't you think men get disrespected if they don't perform well?

I would not disrespect any human being if they make mistakes. I do understand your point that “earning respect” is a crucial topic.
So let’s talk about the woman’s fragile heart. 🤔
Mine is unfortunately still connected with my own ego I daily try to conquer.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I don't know much about anything woman's fragile heart and trying to conquer, but I do know that they are made to think that they need to compete with men, that is why some want to conquer. 😎

Oh my gosh! Those typ of women are not thinking clear! Why would A real good woman want to compete with any man? That’s not our purpose. Sharing our warmth, compassion, empathy and support that they can boost their delicate egos is much more our place. Hahhaha! That said ....we need to be very very strong 🥰 caring, loving and understanding and and and and ....never challenge too much! I guess I got it 😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87