You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: APPICS Video! 🎥 Join me for my HIIT workout at the lake where I’m runnin’ hills. ...

in #appics5 years ago

Happy Jelly Legs Day! HIIT is the best, and hill sprints are the best. Honestly, my endurance just explodes when I get a few of these bad boys done per week.

Sort:  

Oh man... I'll be jelly legs tomorrow for sure! I ran hills about 4 days ago and my legs were so mad. haha I figure if I stick with it a couple times a week though... my body will get used to it.

It's just SO nice to get in such a solid feeling workout in only 10-15 minutes!

This time around I've been stretching more, took an epsom salt bath, and have been taking some magnesium. Hopefully that all helps with the soreness too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89