You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OMG 3000 I AM SO PROUD THANK YOU ALL ON MY WAY TO 4 ehhhh 5 #neverforgettopayback ...

in #appics5 years ago

@brittandjosie,

It's amazing how the glint of diamonds makes a woman more attractive, a Rich Bitch veneer. Like Cleopatra.

You, boy-toy, come hither. If you please me ... I'll give you a pyramid.

Who can say no to such a proposition?

(I'm in fine form today ... it's delirium related. I always get like this when I'm tired. Once the baloney starts to flow, there's no stopping it.)

Seriously though, congrats on this HUGE milestone. Keep on keepin' on.

Quill

Sort:  

Love the rich bitch veneer !! And you know what I love the job and I am on it every day love to be part of the future here and doing my damnest best but you are on a quillrole as always to!
Thanx for stopping by
Say hi to the princess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88