You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is my new pendant I made last weekend!

in #appics5 years ago

THAT is SOOOOOOOOOOO cool!!! and you are getting so much better. I love seeing you grow in this craft. Don't stop please!!

I received some crystals from @katrina-Arial and this is the kind of setting I would love them in. Any chance these speak to you to make a pendant for me if I send them to you? :D

()

Sort:  

That's something I would love to see😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awww thaaank you @snook! This is such a great compliment and offer :D You warmed my heart and pushed my motivation sooo hard :) thank you!

These crystals are looking really really nice and difficult to wrap but I think I could manage it if you give me some time to do it :P
Until now I worked just with symmetric stones and that would be a great chance to get better with unsymmetrical crystals :) Social would love to accept your offer!

Thanks a lot again :) you made my day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81