Sort:  

Not sure if its my phone doing silly things but I could watch the video but no sound

Thanks for being an active member of steemusa !tip

There are two different windows to click... hit the top? I don't "think" you need to be an Appics member? There is a "volume" button on the bottom right...regardless thank you for your reply and kind words!

Duh now I see the button to turn sound on 👍😎👍

Appreciate all the upvotes and resteems my friends... thank you!

Never not start the day without your cat oh and coffee

Gizmo is my stepdaughters cat! Lol

🎁 Hi @wesphilbin! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Monochrome Monday We Will Remember Them Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

it's nice to have a pet where you can enjoy your time even if there's no one around you.

This is true my friend... he is usually out there waiting, every morning. So he is my talking companion while I wake up, have some coffee, and have a cigarette... He is spoiled...that's for sure lol...

Good to hear from you... hope things are ok as can be on your end!

yes my friend, thank you. Everything seems fine, barely but it's alright, life is always like that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha cats are crazy... Gizmo is a cutie!

Why thank you!! We are kind of partial to his spoiled butt...I have mentioned a few times, that he didn't really start hanging out down here until I was diagnosed with MS in 2016. Animals have that sixth sense so I am betting he just "felt" something was wrong with me. Funny thing is...he is my stepdaughter's cat!!

But... we love him!! Thank you for the visit @squishysquid ... appreciated!

Here...have another Gizmo pic...

20170823_145211.jpg
Taken by me, before he got moved off the Tv stand

Animals certainly DO seemto have a sense of things like that. Who knows how, but they do.
Haha we have a stinker of a cat that likes to be in the way as well. She also likes to mess with my houseplants! What a turd!
Cats are funny and irritating, but I really enjoy them and wouldnt want to be without at least a couple. ;)
P1070968.jpg

@squishysquid you are certainly correct!! Like dogs sensing earthquakes... Gizmo doesn't mess with houseplants... just my ankles lol. He, of course, is "fixed" but still attempts to sharpen his "monster claws" ... but as you say... we are rather fond of him, and someone (not me) spoils him rotten...

Haha, they find a way to worm themselves into our hearts. My husband who 'doesnt like cats' ended up grudgingly in love with them too. ♥

@squishysquid

You are indeed correct! I remember growing up, every cat my Mom ended up bringing home I named Fluffy... CRAZY farm cats. You know the one's...WILD cats. Like...claw your eye's out cats... They always seemed to run away, and I can remember in my young "naive" child mind being devastated that they never came back. It wasn't until MANY year's later, that my Mom told me the truth about the "runaways"... they either got returned to whatever "country road" they were found on, or the time my Grandfather didn't check his truck before starting it...

Pause for effect

Anyway... tell your husband, "good for him!" Just don't name them Fluffy... might not be a good idea lol...

coffee, cats and appics..love the combination..hello Wes!!

Lol...indeed! As I mentioned... SO unlike me to show videos or pics of myself. Even my Signature photo is edited; just how I am. He is a goofy goober, that's for sure! But love having him around... well, when he isn't trying to bite my ankles!

Wow, that looks great. So a video is possible too? Gizmo is a beauty.

Yes indeed! You can either create a video, choose it from "library", or create a video straight from the app!

I will figure it out. Thanks for explaining.

Posted using Partiko Android

Are you on Android or iPhone my friend

I am on android

Posted using Partiko Android

Such a lovely cat, Gizmo looks like a great coffee companion! Just don’t feed him after midnight or get him wet!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ha!! Hey brother! Wait... you know anyone with long grey hair, and a fu-manchu goatee?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55