You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As we were getting ready to leave out to the supermarket s moment ago, @smallsteps ...

in #appics5 years ago

oohhh she got you right there around her finger. Jump daddy jump.
LOL
there is no better feeling in the world is there !!!

Sort:  

Yep, I am going to buy her the world if she asks. It is why I am trying to get more Steem ;D

I hope that I could buy a small tropical island 🏝 steem on
You keep raising her right and she will make you prouder then ever possible.

I small tropical island doesn't sound too bad at all and I am pretty sure she is going to grow up and break things :) Proud Dad moments.

There were times I wanted to put my kids on an uninhabited island LOL

It was always my dream. I kept them close and untouched by worldly ways as long as I could.

I think we need more of that. We need to teach instead of letting the world teach.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86