You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Nerdist] Do Aquaman First Reactions Have Fans on Board or Jumping Ship?

in #aquaman5 years ago

I'm with @kommienezuspadt in that I also enjoyed Justice League. For some reason, my WIFE really wants to see Aquaman, (actually, we both know why...), and I'm undoubtedly going to catch it when it comes out. I have a pretty high tolerance for cheese, so whether the movie is really good or really goofy, I'll probably find SOMETHING to enjoy. (Personally, however, I'm really looking forward to Captain Marvel, though it ALSO might end up being pretty goofy... I just hope it's FUN!)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I kind of agree with this. I had just mentioned Venom and it might fit with that cheesy/goofy description with how that movie ended up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84