You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Story Aquaponics System!

in #aquaponics5 years ago

This is such a wonderful way to keep a sustainable growing season. I have tried hydroponics and would love to expand it with a bigger footprint, but, will probably have to wait for another house.

((sigh))

But, this is a huge place and I can hardly wait to see what it is like when complete. Thanks for sharing this!

!tip

Sort:  

Hey my friend sorry I missed this one... Its amazing .. you should try aquaponics so much better than hydro. I started a traditional veggie garden at my new place, but I want to get into Aqua again. Have a lovely weekend x x x

If you have the system, that is cool, but, I do not have enough room to set aside for that. Hence, aquaponics.

I went to a seminar on hydro and the fish and it was pretty cool...even started one here, but, shifting back to aquaponics because of space. Thanks! @craigcryptoking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82