You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally found a gun store My Friend - Warning tourism pics included.

in #ar6 years ago

It's so good to hear or read from you my friend. I've also been enjoying the weather.

I haven't seen that store, it scares me a little though.

Hope to see you soon!

Sort:  

I am not sure why guns in the hands of good people would scare anyone. But aside from two or three gun enthusiasts here in the city, I get wide-eyed, freaked out, people looking at me if I talk guns.

Some people like remote control cars and drones, some people like guns. :/

I wouldn't judge anyone for having a gun, and obviously talking about them is totally ok, I actually like some but I can't avoid the feeling that is something so serious.

Its like when you have 50.000 usd in your hands for the first time when you usually just have 100$ in your pocket, It's a particular feeling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84