You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Most Prized Gaming Possession Contest – Dressed to Kill (Video Game Baddies)

in #archdruidcontest6 years ago

That is a great collection, I have never thought of such collectibles, My passion was baseball caps with different logos, that I was colleting in teenage years, but then I just decided to gift them one after another. But I can understand your passion and this is an something that took so much of my attention, time and of course I gained some friends and it was a fun to exchange some of them with others. Wonderful collection!

Sort:  

We all had our collections when we were younger. I also used to collect soda cans and keychains - one day I decided to throw all the cans in the garbage :D

These T-shirts aren't exactly a collection, but more so items that I grew attached to. Eventually I may get some new pieces, but I mainly intend on keeping these safe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92