You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Architectural Photography: Ticino, Switzerland

Nice photo. Europe is just full of awesome sites like this and it is also the reason why I prefer to cover these cities by foot. Otherwise I'll be stopping all the time. Here in South Africa we simply don't have building that old. ;)

I've been to Switzerland only briefly but loved it. I'm currently posting some of my photo's of Germany I took 10 years ago and your photo here was fairly relevant and similar.

Keep exploring!

Sort:  

Thanks for dropping by. In Canada, where I am from, it is also pretty hard to find an older building - and in the western part of the country, damn near impossible :-)

Well, in Canada and South Africa we have epic landscapes/nature... wouldn't ever swap it for old building. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75